418 W Gage Blue Hill, NE 68930  Local: (402) 756-2131 Tollfree: (877) 708-8768
Customer Reviews
BLUE HILL FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Blue Hill, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers are beautiful! Delivery was prompt and friendly! I am very satisfied!
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The extra special service I received was outstanding. As another flower shop calling on these guys for an order without doing business with them before was wonderful. They went out of they're way to make my customer happy and me as well. Super job!! Highly recommend!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast friendly service Great feedback Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent customer service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered a candy boquete. It was really cute. I even received a picture before it was delivered. Amazing service!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent! And made sure my gifts arrived on time!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

We were very pleased with the plant. Working with your website was easy as well. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Gorgeous holiday rose bouquet!! Beautiful surprise. Wonderful service and the flowers are still beautiful days later.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sisters father in law passed away and being 1200+ miles away was a challenge in selecting flowers/plants. The assistance provided over the phone was excellent and very professional. My sister and her family (Ray Heinrich family) relayed the plant was very beautiful
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I can always count on getting very beautiful arrangements! I have never been disappointed. I have used your service for many years and just want to say Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Great service!! Thank you for everything.
Flower Delivery To Blue Hill, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BLUE HILL FLORAL & GIFTS
418 W Gage
Blue Hill, NE. 68930
Local: (402) 756-2131

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att